2014-2015 Varsity Football Season:

IMG 1010

 

2014-2015 Varsity Football Season:
    
Friday, August 29, 2014           7:00 PM @ Cuyahoga Heights
Friday, September 05, 2014    7:00 PM @ Harvey High School
Saturday, September 13, 2014    7:00 PM @ Trinity High School
Friday, September 19, 2014    3:00 PM @ Rhodes High School (Rhodes Stadium)
Friday, September 26, 2014    3:00 PM @ Kennedy (Kidd Field)
Friday, October 03, 2014    3:00 PM Lincoln-West (Rhodes Stadium)
Friday, October 10, 2014    3:00:00 PM @ Whitney Young (Kidd Field)
Thursday, October 16, 2014    3:00 PM East Tech (Rhodes Stadium)
Friday, October 24, 2014    3:00 PM @ Collinwood (Collinwood Stadium)
Friday, October 31, 2014    3:00 PM Glenville (Rhodes Stadium)